Deltagare Bergendal Nov 2018

Ann Juviken, SEB, Ann.Juviken@seb.se

Brooks, deterrence@gmail.com

Camilla Alfredsson, Sveriges Radio, camilla.alfredsson@sr.se

Caroline Stiernstedt Sahlborn, Ekskäret, caroline@ekskaret.se

David Sandberg Hjelm, BRIS, david.sandberghjelm@bris.se

Eugenio Molino, Moliní & Partners SL, eugenio.molini@gmail.com

Fredrik Björklund, Move, fredrik@move.se

Gabriella Grusell, Lighthouse Stockholm AB, gabriella.grusell@lighthousestockholm.se

Gunnar Wallin, Catalyst, gunnar@catalyst.nu

Hanna Salovaara, SSAB, hanna.salovaara@ssab.com

Jan Platander, Platander S & U, jan@platander.no

Jenny Hagman, SSAB, jenny.hagman@ssab.com

Joakim Jansson, Digjourney, joakim@digjourney.com

Johan Forsberg, Digjourney, johan@digjourney.com

Jonas Moskin, Sandahl Partners, jonas.mosskin@sandahls.se

Karin Almryd, Sveriges Radio, karin.almryd@sr.se

Karin Remmerfelt, Idax HR, karin@idaxhr.se

Katarina Cars, Cars Consulting Group, katarina@carsconsulting.se

Kristina Denstrand, Upplands Väsby, kristina.dhenstrand@upplandsvasby.se

Lovisa Vasell, Sveriges Radio, lovisa.vasell@sr.se

Madelene Schyllert, Kummulera, madelene.schyllert@kumulera.se

Marianne Ekman Rising, KTH, marianne.ekman@indek.kth.se

Marie Andervin, Digjourney, marie@digjourney.com

Matilda Sigfridsson, BRIS, matilda.sigfridsson@bris.se

Michael Österlund, Sveriges Radio, michael.osterlund@sr.se

Monika Kullberg, Sandahl Partners, monika.kullberg@sandahls.se

Niki Bergman, Sveriges Radio, niki.bergman@sr.se

Per Andersson, MediaMentorerna, per@mediamentorerna.se

Peter O NIlsson, Sveriges Radio, peter.o.nilsson@sr.se

Sara Lidström, Idax HR, sara@idaxhr.se

Staffan Åkerblom, Self Leaders, staffan.akerblom@selfleaders.com

Stefan Dahlberg, Comptenscompagniet AB, stefan.dahlberg@competenscompagniet.se

Susanna Winzenburg, Digjourney, susanna@digjourney.com

Tina Molund, IKEA, Tina.Molund@inter-ikea.com